Feeling Uninspired

Sorry folks, doesn’t look like there will be much going on at the Isle of a Man today. I’ve got a serious case of the blahs. There are several posts and stories I’d like to write, but every time I start, I make it about two paragraphs in and peter out. I’m even struggling to write replies to people, which is weird for me.

Anyway, it’s not that I don’t have something to say, I’m just not having one of my manic writing days – not yet anyway. Who knows, maybe seeing my loving wife at lunch will help.

About Anonyman

Recovering adulterer and husband of an awesome wife who has given me a second chance. Sinner and Christian, saved by grace alone. I cuss a lot
This entry was posted in Editorial Note. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Feeling Uninspired

  1. sometimes a break is needed for any type of writing. I find that catching up and reading other blogs, commenting etc. and just stepping away for a bit helps. regardless, enjoy your lunch with your wife and you’ll find your muse again in time.

    Like

Leave a Reply

