Light Posting Warning

I’m about to start a long weekend (yay!) but I have a LOT of major projects to do (boo!). So I probably won’t do much or any posting until next week. If I’m lucky, I might have time to reply to a few comments, but that’s probably about it.

I hope you all have a good, safe, and faithful weekend. I’ll be praying for you.

-A. Man

About Anonyman

Recovering adulterer and husband of an awesome wife who has given me a second chance. Sinner and Christian, saved by grace alone. I cuss a lot
This entry was posted in Editorial Note. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Light Posting Warning

  1. Hey. I know you were/are posting light, but after the last post you posted I just wanted to check you are just enjoying your sabbatical and are ok? Take care of you and yours. CL

    Like

Leave a Reply

