It’s Good to be Back

Since my return last week, a lot of you have welcomed me back. I just wanted to write this short note to say that it’s good to be back and I appreciate your continued readership of this blog. Even though I was doing wrong by keeping this blog a secret from my wife, it did help me through a pretty dark and hopeless time in my life. You all helped me through that darkness, and by extension you have helped me and my wife in our recovery. As I start this new chapter of blogging, I want to say thank you for the last chapter. I look forward to writing this new chapter with my wife by my side and with you as my readers.

(Note: This is a repost. The original version was mangled by WP for some reason.)

About Anonyman

Recovering adulterer and husband of an awesome wife who has given me a second chance. Sinner and Christian, saved by grace alone. I cuss a lot
This entry was posted in Editorial Note and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

