How ’bout Some Music?

I’m out of town this week on business. Right before I flew out of Blankshire airport, I downloaded some music to listen to on the plane. I fell in love with this live mix by Max Graham, first posted as episodes of his Cycles Radio podcast. He’s since put it up on his Soundcloud page for easy sharing or downloading. (You know I loves me some free music.)

Sometimes I just need to listen to some deep house music – something groovy, something funky, something down tempo with just a touch of trance. Sometimes it’s just nice to lose oneself in the groove. You know you’ve found it when you’re blissful and you close your eyes and start bobbing your head and tapping your feet to the rolling bassline. So get lost already.

About Anonyman

Recovering adulterer and husband of an awesome wife who has given me a second chance. Sinner and Christian, saved by grace alone. I cuss a lot
This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to How ’bout Some Music?

  1. Felicity says:

    Hi Isle.. I just nominated you for a Liebster award…. I know you aren’t really posting, so I don’t expect you to accept it, but it is my way of saying thank you. That’s all. Thinking of you and your family these last, and next few days.
    https://conflictedlove.wordpress.com/2015/05/18/liebster-award/

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I guess great minds think alike. I nominated you for the Liebster award too. I’ve been really touched by your advice and comments. Thank you. https://otherwomannomore.wordpress.com/2015/06/12/liebster-award-2/

    Like

Leave a Reply

